We have  permanently moved this site to another which you can assessed via http://hotschoolgist.com.ng

Bayero University Kano (BUK) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

This is to inform all the students and members of staff of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK), that the management of the institution, has released the proposed academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.  

BUK Academic Calendar.

  • Monday 18th March – Saturday 15th June, 2019 – First Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)
  • Monday 29th April – Saturday 4th May, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)
  • Monday 10th June – Saturday 29th June, 2019 – First Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 1st July – Saturday 13th July, 2019 – Semester Break (2 Weeks)
  • Monday 15th July – Saturday 12th October, 2019 – Second Semester Lectures (13 Weeks)
  • Monday 26th August – Saturday 31st August, 2019 – Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 14th October – Saturday 2nd November, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 4th November, 2019 – End of Session Break
]]>

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *